Reading out loud

Hey every body its me  girl in dance hows it gowing. Today i decided to go to barn&noble and i found three unusual books that i havent seen in a while. I think thay they might be new. They look interesting for now. So i pick up a few and decided to read a few things .                           I thinkk the one thing about my readong is i seem to under a whole lot more than i used to which is good cuz i can read many books and know what there talking about right off the batlol. Well lets look at reality not any book bit book that catch my interest… yeah that makes more sence yup more sence… maybe i can find a book that teaches me how to read and riht japanese that would be awsome.

About saeshae

Im fun and motivated person to know . I like to travel and be athletic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

