my days philly

Well guys this is saeshae girl in dance. Still trying to pick the picture perfect dance studio that works for me. To bad it hasnt come around yet. Yesterday i just moved all my stuff to philly so that i can get settled. Who woulda thought being the city could be so bad. Well wen your as far in as i am, the good thing is im on the main roads near all the temple schools seeing as to how im a student my self which at this point is good for me. The other funny thing is i want a cat to keep me company while im by myself in my new place of residence. Im wondering cat or puppy im so confused?

About saeshae

Im fun and motivated person to know . I like to travel and be athletic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

